St. Anna's Catholic Church

 

Staff Directory

 

PARISH COUNCIL

 

 

The purpose of the Parish Council is to serve in an advisory role to the Pastor, to help the parish resolve issues which cannot be decided through other means, and to provide a means through which parishioners may communicate redarding administration of the parish.

 

 

Wylie Stokes, Chairperson - Social

stokeswj@att.net

Karen Schorr - Faith Formation

schorrs@bellsouth.net

Gina Griego - Christian Service
ggriego@windstream.net"

Sue Plumb - Liturgy
mike_sue09@me.com

Patrick Graham - Publicity

patrick.graham@waltontribune.com

Deborah Farabaugh - DRE

dfarabaugh@st-annas.com

Brandy Lake - Finance
blake@st-annas.com

Chris Penvose - Maintenance
cpenvose@bellsouth.net

Roger Coyne - Social

zilgor@bellsouth.net

Christine Feibish - Stewardship
cfeibish@comcast.net

Delilah Tanner Barron - Youth Minister
delilah.rtanner@gmail.com

David Quintanilla - Youth Minister

david325i@yahoo.com

 


Go to TOP